Search Google Appliance

Microsoft Campus Agreement: Microsoft Office Professional Software Liaisons

For faculty and staff on Institute-owned Mac and Windows computers, and for students on personally-owned machines.

On this page:

Executive Vice President Area
President and Chairman of the Corporation Area
Provost Area

This is a list of MIT software liaisons for Microsoft Office software distributed under the Microsoft Campus Agreement.

** Primary contact for paper mailings and media distribution

Send liaison corrections or additions to Software Distribution.

Executive Vice President Area

Department, Lab, or Center
 
Full Name(s)
Mailing Address
Email Address

Alumni Association

Hong Li**
Joe Recchio

W98-210D

hli@mit.edu
recchio@mit.edu

Audit Division

Michael Bowers**
John Dvorak

E19-655

mbowers@mit.edu
dvorak@mit.edu

Controller's Accounting Office

 

 

 

Controller's Accounting Office

Chris Meehan **

NE49-3142

cmeehan@mit.edu
caotech@mit.edu

Lincoln Fiscal Office

Claude-B. Desrosiers
John J. Ford **

LL-A-274

desrosiers@ll.mit.edu
jford@ll.mit.edu

Lincoln Property Office

Claude-B. Desrosiers
John J. Ford **

LL-A-274

desrosiers@ll.mit.edu
jford@ll.mit.edu

Property Office

Chris Meehan**

NE49-3142

cmeehan@mit.edu
caotech@mit.edu

Corporate Relations / Industrial Liaison Program

Scott Jensen

W98-050

jensen@ilp.mit.edu

Department of Facilities

Lisa Berard Carpenter
Michael Sherman**

NE49-3100

lberard@mit.edu
msherman@mit.edu

Office of Executive Vice President

 

 

 

Executive Vice President

Cecelia Wardle
Marilyn Melithoniotes**

11-225

cwardle@mit.edu
mmelith@mit.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs

Steve Dowdy

E19-750

sdowdy@mit.edu

MIT Investment Management Company

Doug Olander**

E48-200

dolander@mit.edu

VP for Human Resources Area

 

 

 

Human Resources

Clayton Ward

E19-235P

clay@mit.edu

Medical

Shelagh Joyce**
Kin Lye

E23-239

sjoyce@med.mit.edu
lyek@med.mit.edu

VP for Information Systems & Technology Area

Deb Bowser**

W92-176

bowser@mit.edu
swrt@mit.edu

VP for Resource Development

Helen Rose

W98-303

hrose@mit.edu

Chairman of the Corporation

Ann McNamara

3-207

annm@mit.edu

Consortium on Financing Higher Education

Ann Birk**
Kristine Dillon

E48-402

birk@mit.edu
kedillon@mit.edu

Office of the President

Ann McNamara

3-207

annm@mit.edu

VP & Secretary of Corp Area

 

 

 

Publishing Services Bureau

Stuart Kiang

E28-100

skiang@mit.edu

Reference Publications Office

Stuart Kiang

E28-100

skiang@mit.edu

Secretary of the Corporation

Ann McNamara

3-207

annm@mit.edu

MIT News Office

Mary Anne Hansen

11-400

mahansen@mit.edu

President and Chairman of the Corporation Area

Department, Lab, or Center
Full Name(s)
Mailing Address
Email Address

Chancellor's Office

Michelle Hinkle

10-280

mdhinkle@mit.edu

Dean for Student Life Area

John McDonald

W32-115

jmcd@mit.edu

DSL Administration

Scott Fleming

W32-117

gscot@mit.edu

DSL Deans

Joe De Vito

12-102

jdevito@mit.edu

Community Outreach & Collaborations

Daniel Trujillo

W20-507

 dannyt@mit.edu

DAPER

Carol Elder

W35-277

elder@mit.edu

Religious Life

Christina English

W11-128

cenglish@mit.edu

Dean for Undergraduate Education Area

Steve Burke

12-104

sburke@mit.edu

DUE Administration

Joe De Vito

12-102

jdevito@mit.edu

DUE Desktop Support

Terre Dilworth

12-102

tdilwort@mit.edu

Admissions Office

Karen Johnson

3-108

karenj@mit.edu

MIT Careers Office

Alyssa Calorio Tasha

12-170

atasha@mit.edu

Office of Educational Innovation & Technology

Jim Cain

NE48-308

jrcain@mit.edu

Office of Experiential Learning

Tony Caloggero

4-409

acalogge@mit.edu

Concourse

Tony Caloggero

4-409

acalogge@mit.edu

Edgerton Center

Tony Caloggero

4-409

acalogge@mit.edu

Terrascope

Tony Caloggero

4-409

acalogge@mit.edu

Office of Faculty Support

Matt Davies

12-127

medavies@mit.edu

Office of Minority Education

Gail-Lenora Staton

4-113

staton@mit.edu

Registrar's Office

Marti Ward

5-111

mward@mit.edu

ROTC Programs

Anthony Porter

12-102

aporter@mit.edu

Student Financial Services

Neeta Purohit

11-120

npurohit@mit.edu

Teaching & Learning Laboratory

Daniel Nocivelli

5-122

book@mit.edu

Undergraduate Advising & Academic Programming

Melissa Martin-Greene

7-104

melmart@mit.edu

Residential Life

 

 

 

Campus Dining

Dennis Collins

E19-429

colins@mit.edu

Housing

Dennis Collins

E19-429

colins@mit.edu

Residential Programs & FSILG's

Josh Kastorf

W20-549

jkastorf@mit.edu

Student Development

 

 

 

Campus Activities Complex

Jennifer Smith

W20-500

jbsmith@mit.edu

Public Service Center

Jennifer Currie

4-104

jacook@mit.edu

Student Activities & Hobby Shop

Paul Spangle

W20-549

pspangle@mit.edu

Student Leadership Development

Paul Spangle

W20-549

pspangle@mit.edu

Student Support

 

 

 

Student Mediation & Community Standards

David Kennedy

W20-507

ledave@mit.edu

Student Support Services

Cynthia Sanders

5-104

sandersc@mit.edu

Enterprise Services

John McDonald

W32-115

jmcd@mit.edu

Audio Visual

Dave Broderick

4-017

djbroder@mit.edu

CopyTech Center

Don Choate

11-004

dchoate@mit.edu

Endicott House

Michael DiPalma

Endicott

dipalma@mit.edu

MIT Card Services

Mark Reagan

W20-021D

mreagan@mit.edu

Provost Area

Department, Lab, or Center
Full Name(s)
Mailing Address
Email Address

Architecture & Planning Area

Duncan Kincaid

9-514

dsk@mit.edu

Center for Advanced Visual Studies

Joe Zane

7-231

joezane@mit.edu

Media Laboratory

Jon Ferguson

E15-473C

jon@media.mit.edu

Program in Media Arts & Sciences

     

Department of Architecture

Tom Fitzgerald

9-512

tfitz@mit.edu

Urban Studies & Planning

Jesse Kaminsky
Duncan Kincaid**

9-514

kaminsk@mit.edu
dsk@mit.edu

Dean of Graduate Education

Christine Ortiz

3-132

cortiz@mit.edu

Graduate Students Office

Keiko Tanaka

3-138

ktanaka@mit.edu

Engineering Area

 

 

 

Administrative Services: Chem E/DMSE

James Hardsog

66-0006

hardsog@mit.edu

Center for Transportation & Logistics

Mary Gibson

E40-271

mgibson@mit.edu

Chemical Engineering

James Hardsog

66-0006

hardsog@mit.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Pat Dixon**
Benjamin Snedeker

1-290

patdixon@mit.edu
snedeker@mit.edu

Computer Science & Artificial Intel Lab

Jason Dorfman
Arthur Prokosch

32-243

jdorfman@csail.mit.edu
arthurp@csail.mit.edu

Electrical Engineering-Computer Science

Myron Freeman**
Katrina Anderson
David Bannister

38-376

fletch1@eecs.mit.edu
kander@eecs.mit.edu
dsb3@eecs.mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Faculty and staff: Jennifer Kratochwill
Students: Elizabeth Milnes

E40-253

krat@mit.edu
emilnes@mit.edu

Lab for Electromagnetic Electronic Sys

Tom Keim

10-173

tkeim@mit.edu

Lab for Information & Decision Sys.

Brian Jones

32-D609

jonesb@mit.edu

Lab for Nuclear Science Wesley W. Thomas 24-030h wthomas@mit.edu
Leaders for Global Operations Program Jeff Shao E40-253 jys@mit.edu

Materials Processing Center Area

Jonathan Bartels

12-007

jbartels@mit.edu

Materials Science and Engineering

Aja Wagnitz

8-238

awagnitz@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Michael Maier

3-455G

maier@mit.edu

Nuclear Reactor Laboratory

Ed Block

NW12-112

erblock@mit.edu

Office of the Dean of Engineering

Eileen Ng-Ghavidel

3-8010

ghavidel@mit.edu

System Design and Management Program

Jeff Shao

E40-253

jys@mit.edu

Technology and Policy Program

Ann Tremelling

E40-253

atremell@mit.edu

Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences Area

     

Anthropology Program

Amberly Steward

16-267

asteward@mit.edu

Center for International Studies

Anthony Duggins**
Bob Murray

E38-659B

adid@mit.edu
rmurray@mit.edu

Economics

Mark Leary**
Mark Begley

E52-249

mleary@mit.edu
begley@mit.edu

Foreign Languages & Literature

Jeffrey Pearlin**
Robin Carleton

14N-305

pearlin@mit.edu
carleton@mit.edu

History

Katherine Swan

E51-288

kswan@mit.edu

Linguistics and Philosophy

Mary Grenham
Chris Naylor**

32D-834

edel@mit.edu
naylor@mit.edu

Literature Section

Kevin McLellan

14N-407

poet@mit.edu

Music and Theatre Arts Section

John Lyons

4-246

jhlyons@mit.edu

Political Science

Fuquan Gao

E53-369

fgao@mit.edu

Program in Science, Technology and Society

Paree K. Pinkney

E51-184

ppinkney@mit.edu

Program in Writing & Humanistic Studies

Magdalena Rieb

14E-303A

mrieb@mit.edu

School of Humanities, Arts and Social Science

Doug Pfeiffer

E51-255D

dwp@mit.edu

Libraries, MIT Press, Tech Review

 

 

 

Libraries

Nina Davis-Millis
Tim Rix**
Pamela Nicholas

E25-131

ninadm@mit.edu
ter@mit.edu
pmn@mit.edu

MIT Press

Gina M. D'Allesandro

E39-038b

ginad@mit.edu

Office of Provost Area

 

 

 

Academic Media Production Services

Amitava (Babi) Mitra
Joanne Flood

9-250
NE48-308

babi@mit.edu
jflood@mit.edu

McGovern Institute for Brain Research

Gayle Lutchen

E19-307

gwolf@mit.edu

OpenCourseWare

Maria Karatzas
Cec d'Oliveira**

9-225

mkaratza@mit.edu
cec@mit.edu

Provost Office

Shirley Wong

11-268

sywong@mit.edu

Science Area (HQ)

Ron Hasseltine**
Marc Jones

6-131

rhasselt@mit.edu
mbj@mit.edu

Brain & Cognitive Sciences

Tacy Corso
Sheila McCabe

46-2005

tbc@mit.edu
hegarty@mit.edu

Chemistry

Richard Wilk

18-390

rjwilk@mit.edu

Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences

Mark Pendleton**
Linda Meinke

54-918

wendell@mit.edu
linda@ocean.mit.edu

School of Science Dean's Office

Anita Caputo

6-131

alajoie@mit.edu

Spectroscopy Laboratory

Luis Galindo

6-014

chibcha@mit.edu

Sloan School of Management Area

 

 

 

Center for Coordination Science

Sloan Technology Services

E52-015

stshelp@sloan.mit.edu

Center for Information Systems Research

Sloan School of Management

VP Research

Charlene Placido

3-240

placido@mit.edu

Center for Cancer Research

Michael Moran

E17-110

mmoran@mit.edu

Clinical Research Center

 

 

 

Francis Bitter Magnet Laboratory

Juan-Carlos Rodrigo-Miranda

NW14-3212

jcrm@mit.edu

Intellectual Property Counsel

Bob Westgate

NE25-230

rcw@mit.edu

Laboratory for Energy & the Environment

John O'Brien

E40-489

jfob@mit.edu

Plasma Science Fusion Center

Brandon T. Savage

NW17-272

bsavage@psfc.mit.edu

Sea Grant College Program

Janice Ahern

E38-300

ahern@mit.edu

Whitaker

 

 

 

Center for Environmental Health Sciences

Peter Kemble**
Amanda Tat

56-205

pkemble@mit.edu
atat@mit.edu

Division of Comparative Medicine

Bruce Brown

16-849C

bbrown@mit.edu