Updates

Laptop connected to eduroam Wi-Fi network
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Connect to university Wi-Fi around the world with your MIT credentials.

printer image
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Hold-and-release printing is free for the MIT community, easy to use, and environmentally friendly.

cisco image
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Update now to fix security vulnerabilities.

Topics: cisco, anyconnect, vpn
crashplan sign
Thursday, October 26, 2017

MIT community members: Back up your computer’s data to the cloud for free.

home printer image
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Follow these simple steps to protect your connected printer from hackers.

mitnet image
Monday, October 16, 2017

A vulnerability in current wireless encryption standards (WPA2) has been identified.

shred it bins
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

IS&T is hosting events and sharing information about secure computing during National Cyber Security Awareness Month (NCSAM) in October.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Facts and figures relating to IS&T's efforts to welcome new and returning MIT students to campus for a new year.

An Athena workstation
Friday, August 25, 2017

MIT computer labs are located throughout the campus and are available to students, faculty, and staff 24 hours a day.

computing at mit event poster
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

IS&T invites new and returning students to two events IT help and to get free stuff!

Pages