Search Google Appliance

Updates

energize_mit dashboard image
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Learn about energy consumption at MIT with the newly-launched Energize_MIT dashboard.

"do more" computer screen image
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

IS&T's is now offering free training sessions to Data Warehouse users every "Third Thursday."

laptop image
Friday, May 12, 2017

There's more than one way to update your password. IS&T provides several options to help you stay secure.

endpoint management team photo
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

What’s the end game for IS&T's Endpoint Management (EPM) team? Comprehensive support for IT technicians who manage computers and mobile devices at the Institute.

spring cleaning cartoon
Friday, April 28, 2017

Sophos and CrashPlan provide an added layer of protection – and they're free to download from the IS&T software grid.

mit graduation
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Graduating seniors must also say goodbye to their MIT digital accounts and permissions.

ewaste
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Learn how to recycle outdated MIT-owned computers and laptops. Stop by our Spring Cleaning event in W20-308 on May 1.

students
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

On April 10, the Graduate Appointment Portal (GAP) replaced Web Grad Aid as the web-based data entry tool for processing graduate appointments and awards.

spring cleaning poster
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Spring is the time when many of us think about decluttering our lives for a new season. Technology may not be the first thing you think of when you hear the words “spring cleaning,” but it should be!

mitnet image
Thursday, April 6, 2017

IS&T offers different ways to connect to the Internet, depending on your needs.

Pages