Search Google Appliance

Updates

A school bus
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Need help with your tech, MIT class of 2020? Not sure where to begin? Here are some helpful resources to get you started with Information Systems and Technology at the Institute.

Free stuff
Monday, August 22, 2016

Find out about the free software and cloud-based services MIT offers and where can you find them.

Laptop Security
Monday, August 8, 2016

What you need to do to avoid attacks and secure your data at MIT.

Student working
Monday, July 25, 2016

Kerberos? Duo? Certificates? Here’s everything you’ll need to get yourself set up with an MIT online identity.

laptop and smartphone
Monday, July 11, 2016

Here’s the hardware you’ll need to succeed at MIT and where can you find key information about IT at the Institute.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Jess Archer writes about her time as a Digital Communication Intern at Information Systems and Technology (IS&T).

Friday, August 12, 2016

Laptop tagging and registration is a free service for MIT community members. It’s offered by IS&T, with the support of the MIT Police. The next laptop tagging event is on September 6, 2016 from 10am to 4pm in the lobby of the Zesiger Sports and Fitness Center (W35).

Thursday, August 11, 2016

On August 12, IS&T’s walk-in service center will temporarily move from E17-110 next door to E19-306 (and the E17-121 Learning Center will be closed) to make way for construction.

Dropbox Cupcakes
Thursday, August 4, 2016

MIT community members can store and share an unlimited number of files with a Dropbox for Business account – for free!

Interns Chantal and Alisa
Monday, August 1, 2016

Chantal Acacio and Alisa Ono offer their perspectives on the IS&T Summer Internship Program.

Pages