Search Google Appliance

Updates

Red Fish Toy
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Email scammers are skilled at trying to trick you, but here are some methods to protect yourself.

drupal cloud image
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

IS&T will deliver Drupal Cloud 4.1 to production sites on the evenings of September 27 and 28. This release provides two small bug fixes, plus a number of new modules.

GitHub logo
Friday, September 23, 2016

Users of github.mit.edu need to update their known_hosts file to access MIT GitHub Enterprise.

Topics: GitHub, security
Thursday, September 22, 2016

MIT community members can manage passwords across all devices and increase security by using LastPass Enterprise – for free!

macOS sierra image
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Today Apple releases its latest operating system, macOS Sierra (10.12). Soon all Macs purchased from Apple will come with macOS Sierra preinstalled; previous versions of OS X cannot be installed.

Word cloud including the term Blended Learning in the center
Thursday, September 15, 2016

Learn what the IS&T Knowledge Management Team does and how they can they help you with your project.

Students in line at an IS&T event
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Some of the facts and figures around Information Systems and Technology's efforts to welcome MIT students back-to-school for a new year.

A school bus
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Need help with your tech, MIT class of 2020? Not sure where to begin? Here are some helpful resources to get you started with Information Systems and Technology at the Institute.

Free stuff
Monday, August 22, 2016

Find out about the free software and cloud-based services MIT offers and where can you find them.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Jess Archer writes about her time as a Digital Communication Intern at Information Systems and Technology (IS&T).

Pages