Search Google Appliance

Updates

sap logo
Thursday, December 1, 2016

The SAP production environment will be unavailable this weekend from 5 p.m. Friday, December 2, until 6 a.m. Monday, December 5 for scheduled system maintenance.

Topics: sap, outage, ecat, Atlas
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Hold-and-release printing is free for the MIT community, easy to use, and environmentally friendly.

Introducing Kendall Wi-Fi, a free high-speed outdoor internet service
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

A new high-speed outdoor Internet network is coming to the Kendall Square area, courtesy of MIT, Google, Boston Properties, and the City of Cambridge.

Laptop connected to eduroam Wi-Fi network
Monday, November 21, 2016

Connect to university Wi-Fi around the world with your MIT credentials.

Friday, November 18, 2016

BoardEffect is a cloud-based software platform for organizing board and committee meetings. It's now available to the MIT community at no cost.

VMware sign
Thursday, November 17, 2016

VMware users at MIT should download updated installers for VMware Fusion Pro and VMware Workstation Pro from IS&T as soon as possible to correct a critical vulnerability.

iPad using WebEx
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

MIT community members can work together in real time, no matter where they are, using WebEx online meeting spaces.

Thursday, November 3, 2016

The Information Protection @ MIT website provides access to policies, resources and guides for safeguarding sensitive data at the Institute. The site also provides information to help community members protect their personal data.

Oversized lego blocks on a table with the names of MIT APIs on them
Thursday, October 27, 2016

Information Systems and Technology joined other administrative and academic departments to show off its latest and greatest initiatives at the recent Collaborating for MIT's Future Poster Session.

Pages