Search Google Appliance

Microsoft Campus Agreement: Windows Server Software Liaisons

For faculty and staff on institute-owned Windows computers.

On this page:
Executive Vice President Area
Provost Area
President and Chairman of the Corporation Area

This is a list of MIT software liaisons for Windows Server software distributed under the Microsoft Campus Agreement.

** Primary contact for paper mailings and media distribution.

Note: Send liaison corrections or additions to Software Distribution.

Executive Vice President Area

Department, Lab, or Center
 
Full Name(s)
Server Standard Server Enterprise
Mailing Address
Email Address

Alumni Association

Brandon Mills
Hong Li
Joe Recchio

5

 

W98-213
W98-210D
W59-200

rmills@mit.edu
hli@mit.edu
recchio@mit.edu

Lincoln Laboratory

Amy Miles Dion

1

 

LL-A-274

clientsoftware@ll.mit.edu

Media Lab

Jon Ferguson

3

5

E15-473

jon@media.mit.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs

Steve Dowdy

1

 

E19-750

sdowdy@mit.edu

MIT Investment Management

Doug Olander
Bill Heitin

8

2

E48-200

dolander@mit.edu
wheitin@mit.edu

VP for Human Resources Area

 

 

 

 

 

Human Resources

Clayton Ward

1

 

E19-235P

clay@mit.edu

VP for Information Systems & Technology Area

Deb Bowser

20

20

W91-117

bowser@mit.edu
swrt@mit.edu

VP for Resource Development

Helen Rose

1

 

E19-341C

hrose@mit.edu

Chairman of the Corporation

Ann McNamara

30

 

3-207

annm@mit.edu

Consortium on Financing Higher Education

Ann Birk
Kristine Dillon

3

 

E48-402

birk@mit.edu
kedillon@mit.edu

Technology Licensing Office

Bob Westgate

5

 

NE25-230

rcw@mit.edu

Provost Area

Department, Lab, or Center
 
Full Name(s)
Server Standard    Server Enterprise   
Mailing Address
Email Address

Dean for Undergraduate Education

 

 

 

   

Student Financial Services

 

3

 

   

Registrar's Office

 

1

 

 

 

Engineering Area

 

 

 

 

 

Electrical Engineering-Computer
Science

 

15

 

 

 

Microsystems Technology
Laboratories

 

6

 

 

 

Libraries

Nina Davis-Millis
Tim Rix**
Pamela Nicholas

12

 

E25-131

ninadm@mit.edu
ter@mit.ed
pmn@mit.edu

MIT Press

Gina M. D'Allesandro

12

 

E39-038b

ginad@mit.edu

Network Services Co-Location

 

100

 

 

 

OpenCourseWare

Maria Karatzas
Cec d'Oliveira*

23

 

9-225

mkaratza@mit.edu
cec@mit.edu

Dean for Student Life

 

 

 

 

 

DAPER

 

2

 

 

 

Enterprise Services

 

 

 

 

 

Copy Tech Center

 

1

 

 

 

Sloan School of Management Area

Virginia Gifford Reckley**
Armand Doucette
Al Essa

27

 

E52-
Penthouse

vgifford@mit.edu
doucette@mit.edu
aessa@mit.edu

Student Development

 

 

 

 

 

Campus Activities Complex

 

2

 

 

 

VP Research

 

 

 

 

 

Broad Institute

Bruce Walker
Stan Diamond**

25

5

NE125-2115

bruce@broad.mit.edu
stan@broad.mit.edu

Koch Institute

Thomas Trapnell
Michael Moran

1

 

E17-110

trapnell@mit.edu
mmoran@mit.edu

Nuclear Reactor Laboratory

Ed Block*

10

4

NW12-112

erblock@mit.edu

President and Chairman of the Corporation Area

Department, Lab, or Center
 
Full Name(s)
Server Standard Server Enterprise
Mailing Address
Email Address

Consortium on Financing Higher Education

 

3