Updates

MIT IS&T logo
Thursday, December 6, 2018

On December 3, email services at MIT were impacted by a distributed denial of service attack on MIT's email security infrastructure.

CertAid logo
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

MIT community members should download the lastest version of CertAid before January 29, 2019.

Josee Lapointe and Donyatta Small
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

This group provides members with a productive way to connect, network and increase their visibility at the Institute.

Three signs displaying accessibility symbols
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Make your online information accessible with these few simple steps.

SIgn with three arrows with the words Guidance, Assistance, Support
Friday, November 2, 2018

Visit mobi.mit.edu to access live shuttle tracking, interactive maps, news, events calendars, and more.

dropbox swag
Monday, September 17, 2018

Dropbox users: Check your Dropbox usage before 10/1 and take action if needed.

video conference image
Monday, August 6, 2018

Changes are coming to what you’ll see when you connect to your next conference call via Webex.

Dropbox account page showing quota notification
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

If you have recently received a notice about your Dropbox quota, don't panic!

Topics: Dropbox, quota
dropbox swag
Monday, July 2, 2018

Due to a recently announced change to its terms of service, MIT’s users will be subject to an overall Dropbox storage limit.

Topics: Dropbox, quota
Mathematica logo
Thursday, May 31, 2018

A new vulnerability could allow non-root users to run arbitrary commands as root.

Pages