Updates

Thursday, February 21, 2019

IS&T offers MIT community members a range of services for creating and hosting websites, many of which are free of charge.

Topics: web, website, wiki
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Getting and renewing your MATLAB license is about to get a lot easier.

Monday, January 14, 2019

Brush up on your Tableau and Qualtrics skills by attending an IS&T-hosted event during MIT’s Independent Activities Period (IAP).

office logo
Monday, January 7, 2019

Download the latest version of Microsoft Office. It's free of charge to MIT faculty, staff, and currently enrolled students.

Friday, December 21, 2018

MIT’s email security and malware detection infrastructure recently transitioned to Exchange Online Protection, a cloud-based component of Microsoft Exchange and Office 365. Here's what you need to know.

Topics: email
MIT IS&T logo
Thursday, December 6, 2018

On December 3, email services at MIT were impacted by a distributed denial of service attack on MIT's email security infrastructure.

CertAid logo
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

MIT community members should download the lastest version of CertAid before January 29, 2019.

Josee Lapointe and Donyatta Small
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

This group provides members with a productive way to connect, network and increase their visibility at the Institute.

Three signs displaying accessibility symbols
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Make your online information accessible with these few simple steps.

SIgn with three arrows with the words Guidance, Assistance, Support
Friday, November 2, 2018

Visit mobi.mit.edu to access live shuttle tracking, interactive maps, news, events calendars, and more.

Pages