Updates

Duo Jack-O-Lantern
Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Duo increases your online security – maximize your ease of use and safety

roadmap image
Friday, October 7, 2016

Two members of Microsoft’s Data Center Team for Education will be on campus to give a presentation on Windows Server and Microsoft’s Data Center Roadmap.

drupal cloud image
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

IS&T will deliver Drupal Cloud 4.1 to production sites on the evenings of September 27 and 28. This release provides two small bug fixes, plus a number of new modules.

GitHub logo
Friday, September 23, 2016

Users of github.mit.edu need to update their known_hosts file to access MIT GitHub Enterprise.

Topics: GitHub, security
macOS sierra image
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Today Apple releases its latest operating system, macOS Sierra (10.12). Soon all Macs purchased from Apple will come with macOS Sierra preinstalled; previous versions of OS X cannot be installed.

Word cloud including the term Blended Learning in the center
Thursday, September 15, 2016

Learn what the IS&T Knowledge Management Team does and how they can they help you with your project.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Jess Archer writes about her time as a Digital Communication Intern at Information Systems and Technology (IS&T).

Dropbox Cupcakes
Thursday, August 4, 2016

MIT community members can store and share an unlimited number of files with a Dropbox for Business account – for free!

Interns Chantal and Alisa
Monday, August 1, 2016

Chantal Acacio and Alisa Ono offer their perspectives on the IS&T Summer Internship Program.

People sitting around a table at a Project Delivery Workshop
Thursday, July 28, 2016

IS&T’s new Project Delivery Workshops are part of an effort to define toolkits for successfully delivering a variety of projects.

Pages