Updates

Sign on window that reads Computer Security
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Protect your computer and data with IS&T's free anti-virus and backup software.

ewaste
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Learn how to recycle outdated MIT-owned computers and laptops.

The Decisions team in the MIT Admissions office on Pi Day
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

How IS&T helped to make sure MIT's Decisions website was ready to serve the news to the thousands of students who applied for admission to the Institute's newest class.

Friday, March 23, 2018

Earlier this week, it was announced that a significant security vulnerability in the Drupal content management system will be made public on March 28th, 2018.

spam image
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Learn how the Symantec Messaging Gateway service reduces the amount of spam that arrives in your inbox.

beavertech flyer
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

IS&T is hiring students of all majors to help fellow community members with their computer issues.

terminal
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

If you left MIT in 2017, your Institute-related computer accounts are about to be deactivated.

docusign on a tablet
Thursday, January 18, 2018

Ease your paper chase: IS&T licenses DocuSign for Business for use by the MIT community.

software update
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Find out the latest about the two vulnerabilities known as Meltdown and Spectre.

Mouse pads that say I Love Lynda.com
Thursday, January 4, 2018

Learn new skills and concepts through Lynda.com – for free!

Pages