Updates

docusign on a tablet
Thursday, January 18, 2018

Ease your paper chase: IS&T licenses DocuSign for Business for use by the MIT community.

software update
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Find out the latest about the two vulnerabilities known as Meltdown and Spectre.

Mouse pads that say I Love Lynda.com
Thursday, January 4, 2018

Learn new skills and concepts through Lynda.com – for free!

Snowman tipping his hat
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Set up away messages for your email and MITvoip phone. You can do this at work or at home.

chalkboard
Thursday, December 14, 2017

IS&T is offering training sessions on Tableau and Brio-to-Cognos conversion to MIT staff in January.

cisco window
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

The Institute’s Virtual Private Network (VPN) makes it easy to connect securely to MIT resources no matter where in the world you are.

google home device
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

That cool smart gadget might not work on the Institute’s wireless networks.

Laptop connected to eduroam Wi-Fi network
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Connect to university Wi-Fi around the world with your MIT credentials.

printer image
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Hold-and-release printing is free for the MIT community, easy to use, and environmentally friendly.

cisco image
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Update now to fix security vulnerabilities.

Topics: cisco, anyconnect, vpn

Pages