Search Google Appliance

Updates

beavertech logo
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

What is it like to be a student worker at the Information Systems and Technology (IS&T) Service Center? One BeaverTech shares her experiences.

social media keyboard image
Thursday, January 12, 2017

Learn how to use social media platforms to successfully promote your DLC or group.

Mouse pads that say I Love Lynda.com
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

MIT faculty, staff, and students can learn new skills and concepts through Lynda.com – for free!

IS&T plus IAP
Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Independent Activities Period (IAP) is the perfect way to brush up on your tech knowledge this winter.

toolbox image
Sunday, December 25, 2016

Two planned system outages, one affecting SANDI and Enriching Diversity and one affecting ServiceNow, will occur on December 27 and 28, 2016.

Update: Maintenance is complete and services are operating normally.

An iPad showing Lynda.com
Thursday, December 22, 2016

Despite a recent security breach of Lynda.com, passwords of users of MIT's lynda.mit.edu gateway have not been compromised.

vpn image
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

The Institute’s Virtual Private Network (VPN) makes it easy to connect securely to MIT resources no matter where in the world you are.

A Kendall WiFi access point
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

How IS&T helped to bring a new outdoor Internet service to Kendall Square

sap logo
Thursday, December 1, 2016

The SAP production environment will be unavailable this weekend from 5 p.m. Friday, December 2, until 6 a.m. Monday, December 5 for scheduled system maintenance.

UPDATE: This weekend's SAP maintenance activities are now complete.

Topics: sap, outage, ecat, Atlas

Pages