Search Google Appliance

Updates

knowledge base logo
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Use the Knowledge Base to find answers to your computing and IT questions at MIT.

spam image
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Learn how the Symantec Messaging Gateway service reduces the amount of spam that arrives in your inbox.

beavertech flyer
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

IS&T is hiring students of all majors to help fellow community members with their computer issues.

secure laptop and phone
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Knowledge and awareness are key to reducing your chances of a cyberattack.

terminal
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

If you left MIT in 2017, your Institute-related computer accounts are about to be deactivated.

docusign on a tablet
Thursday, January 18, 2018

Ease your paper chase: IS&T licenses DocuSign for Business for use by the MIT community.

software update
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Find out the latest about the two vulnerabilities known as Meltdown and Spectre.

Mouse pads that say I Love Lynda.com
Thursday, January 4, 2018

Learn new skills and concepts through Lynda.com – for free!

Snowman tipping his hat
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Set up away messages for your email and MITvoip phone. You can do this at work or at home.

cartoon
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

MIT community members can make computing on the road safer and easier by doing these quick (and free) things.

Pages